9th International Conference
Materials Science and Condensed Matter Physics

H2020 Workshop

September 26-27, 2018

The workshop “Materials and innovative approaches for energy
efficiency and renewable energy applications”
as a part of MSCMP-2018 and
co-organised by the H2020 SMARTELECTRODES, INFINITE-CELL and HOLO projects.

Workshop objectives:

  • to promote scientific discussions between scientists who are active in studying the growth, processing, and characterization of new materials and devices for energy conversion from renewable sources;

  • to generate networking and collaboration between academia and industry players interest in the electrochemical and electrophysical synthesis of advanced materials;

Contact: Dr. Natalia Tintaru, e-mail: ashra_nt@yahoo.com


Online registration